Eggcellent!

Eggs, so much to do so little time!

I found these wonderful ideas with eggs, the how to link / recipe is below each pic.

Enjoy, and remember, breakfast is the most important part of the day!

Have a beautiful Monday!

xxx

Heart Toast filled with Egg

How to:  here

 

Heart shaped Egg 'n Bacon

I have made this several times, using a mould and using a heart shaped dish, is beautiful everytime!

How to: here

 

Egg in Onion Ring

How to: here

 

Heart Shaped Egg using a Mould from Yuppiechef

Buy: here

 

Another heart shaped egg trick

 

Egg, Bacon & Toast Cups

How to:  here

 

Breakfast Bowl

 

How to:  here

 

The breakfast I made! (1)

 

The finished product (2)

I lightly greased the heart shaped ramekins (using Spray n Cook).  I then gently fried the streaky bacon, until just done.  I shaped it into the ramekins, cracked open an egg, added salt, pepper and herbs, and off to the oven for about 10min or so (I like my eggs hard).

 

 

By Venessa Scott Posted in Recipes

2 comments on “Eggcellent!

Leave a Reply

